Walt Mink: Miss Happiness

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to

  1. pipelineblog says:

    Huzzah! The YouTube content has arrived!

    Friend of Pipeline Chris C. was at Pipeline HQ one night, and he found this Walt Mink clip. Although I like Walt Mink, I never owned any of their stuff or saw them, arriving here in MN slightly after their apex. I know many people who are big fans, though, and I can understand why. They have many assets, I think, but the number one thing they have is a badass guitarist.

  2. kelly says:

    I barely new this band, but this song really stuck with me through the years, instantly recognizable. Now I need to order me a hit from 1991 (I thought I had all I needed). Wonder how many of the original 7″‘s are in your friends recond collections.

  3. mrfares says:

    Some of us have hand-lettered demo tapes of this one.

  4. notchris says:

    scoot, you are a showing-off galoot.

    i’m immortalized!

  5. mrfares says:

    Allright Clouts, finally, my galoot-hood is obtained. I knew hanging on to those cassettes would pay off, although I was kinda hoping for hard cash.

Leave a Reply

