Everybody Happy Now?

p1010002.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Everybody Happy Now?

  1. david says:

    Dang. How did Jane miss that? Those are some freaky lizards…

  2. Clint says:

    Yeah, pretty obvious. I want it.

  3. kelly says:

    So uh, I sent that picture to all my professional friends at 3M’s international business unit, and they were like “Dude, that guy looks just like this guy down in imports, only Jimmy Buffet style”.

  4. Becky O says:

    I now understand why you have the T-shirt, but why the hat and hair? You just had those sitting around?

  5. Steim says:

    This may be the single greatest thing I’ve ever seen on the internet.

  6. martha says:

    This is nice and all, but what we really need to see is the picture of you in Jane’s sweater.

  7. pipelineblog says:

    You people have some sort of pathology about that damned sweater. Jane suggested I wear the sweater with the lizard shirt on top. Ain’t gonna happen.

  8. Jeff says:

    And parachute pants. I’m glad you put that hat to good use.

  9. Scotch says:

    Damn. Those lizards are most certainly undoubtably 100% for sure fucking. Are you and Jane planning on using it like a Bingo card? You know, cross off each one as you go through the Salamander Sutra.

  10. Clint says:

    Salamander Sutra! I declare Scotch the winner of this thread.

  11. Jim says:

    You look uncannily like Slash.

  12. pipelineblog says:

    I came very close to wearing a top hat I acquired to pair with this wig, specifically for the purpose of looking like Slash. But I have a weakness for sombreros.

  13. I can’t help but second the call for pictures of The Sweater.

Leave a Reply

