Wolfmother – Woman

Wolfmother on Letterman

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. stanton says:

    Forget the riffs, Jimi Page wants his hair back.

  2. pipelineblog says:

    But they rock, no? One of my frustrations with Metal was all the extraneous stuff, the synchronized guitar motions, the never-ending solos, the gongs, all that. I like this because it basically strips it down to the basic elements and keeps a punkish energy. And I haven’t seen somebody move a keyboard around like that since Fishbone. Ah, Fishbone. I gotta go listen to Truth and Soul, which I haven’t heard in too long.

  3. I watch Letterman maybe 3 or 4 times a year, but this video I saw on TV one night, and that was my first exposure to Wolfmother. And yes, they rock. One of the few bands I have been introduced to in the last couple years that have songs I crave to hear.

Leave a Reply

