Radio Pipeline

The new computer and broadband connection make me that annoying guy who acts like everything cool about the internet that happened three years ago is just happening today.  (Music downloads?  Wow!)

Like, for instance, Pandora.  It’s a broadband only party, and I have to assume anyone with the capability who is a music fan has made their way there already, but if not don’t waste another moment.  Go tell Pandora what you like to hear and let it work it’s magic.

While you are there, check out Radio Pipeline.  You can always see what Radio Pipeline is up to by checking my blogroll, on the left.  I’ll always be switching it up to get some variety in there, but Pandora does a pretty good job of that all by itself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Radio Pipeline

  1. Dave R says:

    Wow, I’ve had broadband for years (sorry to rub it in), but I’ve never used Pandora. I put in “pavement” and the played “range life” followed by “redeye” by silkworm, which sounds like a great lost pavement song. THat was followed by “if you say please” by radio birdman that also sounds great. Looks like I’ve got that new work distraction I’d been looking for…

    Thanks Doug!

  2. pipelineblog says:

    Love Silkworm, but haven’t listened to them in awhile. Shoot me your station sometime…

Leave a Reply

